Skip to content

Coffee Talk for Religious Orders with Sister Kathleen & Leslie! (November 2023)

Coffee Talk for Religious Orders with Sister Kathleen & Leslie! (November 2023)

Thursday, November 9, 2023 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM) (EST)

Description

If you work with a religious order, you know there are unique and inherent challenges to development, especially in these times! Do you need a little development advice? An ear to listen or a shoulder to cry on? 

Sr. Kathleen and Leslie are here! We will often offer up a particular question to get us started, have plenty of time for small group discussions, and also keep time open for your concerns, ideas, and burning questions. 

Everyone is welcome to participate! Participants come from Religious Orders AND from the Catholic community more broadly. Participants are both veteran Catholic Development Council (CDC) members and first-timers new to CDC.

We look forward to seeing you then!


Virtual
Event Contact
Joyprada Swain Baker
Send Email
Thursday, November 9, 2023 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM) (EST)

NOTE YOUR TIMEZONE: 10-11am ET / 9-10am CT / 8-9am MT / 7-8am PT

Categories
TNPA Events
Registered Guests
27
Powered By GrowthZone
Back To Top